I Don’t Care if the World Knows What My Secrets Are

I guess at what normal behavior is.
I have difficulty following a project through from beginning to end.
I lie when it would be just as easy to tell the truth.
I judge myself without mercy.
I have difficulty having fun.
I take myself very seriously.
I have difficulty with intimate relationships.
I over-react to changes over which I have no control.
I constantly seek approval and affirmation.
I usually feel like I’m different from other people.
I’m either super responsible or super irresponsible.
I’m extremely loyal, even in the face of evidence that the loyalty is undeserved.
I’m impulsive.

There you go, folks.

One thought on “I Don’t Care if the World Knows What My Secrets Are

  1. Pingback: I Don’t Care if the World Knows What My Secrets Are | Marilee Fritsch

Leave a comment